A Year Long Photography Blog

05.19.11

In my book, Starbucks has TOTALLY been replaced. My new fave hangout is You Say When Yogurt. Heck yes! I have learned to layer my toppings. Tonight I introduced my brother to the best place EVER! I am getting the hang of this. Tonight I created my yogurt in layers: cheesecake and peanut topping on bottom, then a layer of cake batter frozen yogurt, then a layer of kiwi, blueberries and mango, then a layer of mixed vanilla and strawberry yogurt, topped with a cherry. It. Was. Perfect.

And, my fellow ice-cream-loving brother was psyched about the new Plant City gem I introduced him to.

One response

  1. Ok. So 1) I love your haircut. 2) I love your feather extension! Who knew?! 3) This sounds like a great hangout and one that we’ll have to go to when I get back! (arriving in Tampa August 4)

    May 28, 2011 at 6:48 pm

Leave a Reply

